menu

Events in The Netherlands

This page contains a list of ecommerce events in the Netherlands. To see a list of all ecommerce events in Europe, check out our events calendar. If you think an event is missing, don’t hesitate to contact us!

Upcoming events

Savant eCommerce Amsterdam

Tuesday April 02 till Wednesday April 03
General Vetterstraat 51A, 1059BT, Amsterdam, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Following the great success of 2018, Savant eCommerce Amsterdam, an event for ecommerce decision makers, is back in April 2019. Read more

European Payment Summit 2019

Thursday April 25 till Friday April 26
The Hague, The Hague, The Netherlands

European Payment Summit is a two-day event that features key developments in the payments/transaction space combined with key sessions on Open Banking, the latest developments in the regulatory landscape and advances in technology. Read more

Savage Marketing

Wednesday June 12 till Thursday June 13
Meervaart Theatre, Amsterdam, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Savage Marketing 2019 is a two-day event that takes place on 12 and 13 June in Amsterdam. During these two days, attendees will unleash their marketing superpowers, while learning, sharing and networking. Read more

EcommerceWiki Week

Tuesday July 16 till Thursday July 18
HvA Wibauthuis (WBH), Amsterdam, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

EcommerceWiki Week is a three-day event that can be seen as a refresher course for managers & professionals working in ecommerce. Read more

#DMWF Expo Europe

Monday November 25 till Tuesday November 26
Elicium Centre, RAI, Amsterdam, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Digital Marketing World Forum, also known as #DMWF, is a major marketing conference in London, New York, Dubai, Singapore and Amsterdam. #DMWF Conference & Expo Europe 2019 takes place in Amsterdam on 25 and 26 November. Read more

View past events

Are we missing an event? Mail us!